2017 Salkehatchie Camps

salkehatchie

The 2017 schedule of Salkehatchie Camps is out!

Click here to download a pdf schedule.

Click here to register.

 

2017 Camps 2017
Dates
Capacity Director Phone
Number
Cell Phone Email
Address
2 Rivers (Eastover Area) June 3-10 40 Amy Ray 803-518-9195 803-518-9195 adray@wildblue.net
Chester June 10-17 60 Dan Bilderback 803-309-0259 803-318-2646 ltdanchestersalk@yahoo.com
Horry (Loris) June 10-17 70 Sammy & Susan Johnson 843-365-8821 843-503-3798 sjohnsonjr@hotmail.com
J.E.T. (Johnston-Edgefield-Trenton) June 10-17 75 Dan & Deborah Henderson 803-275-1953 803-480-0678 debhen@hughes.net
Lancaster June 10-17 50 David & Susan Hagins 803-285-3642 803-289-7874 davidh@accutrexsc.com
Lowcountry (Jasper County) June 10-17 40 Marie Wells 803-673-7945 803-673-7945 marieawells@gmail.com
New Hope (Chesterfield) June 10-17 60 Carmen Wilks 843-623-6763 843-337-1173 cwilks@chesterfieldschools.org
Rivertown (Conway) June 10-17 80 Jeff Davis 843-365-3397 843-222-3080 jeffsdavis0218@gmail.com
Sumter June 10-17 65 Fran Marshall 803-469-2499 803-983-6985 cotton2@ftc-i.net
Winyah Bay (Georgetown) June 10-17 50 Russell Jeffcoat 803-682-3444 803-682-3444 russellstaxservice@gmail.com
Baker Creek (McCormick) June 17-24 100 Kellie Owans 864-901-5944 864-901-5944 bakercreeksalkehatchie@yahoo.com
Calhoun June 17-24 50 Mark Basnight 803-422-9813 803-422-9813 markbas@bellsouth.net
Catawba (Fort Mill) June 17-24 75 Tony Carnes 803-548-0703 803-984-5500 director@catawbasalkehatchie.org
Laurens June 17-24 75 Emil Finley 864-980-8496 864-980-8496 efinley@wlbg.com
Penn Center June 17-24 85 Steven Brown 864-242-1966 843-222-2998 stvnbrwn5@yahoo.com
Sand River (Aiken) June 17-24 75 Bob Kosky 803-642-2848 803-215-9702 koskyr@bellsouth.net
Spartanburg June 17-24 75 Chris Snelgrove 864-595-8880 864-978-6101 cbsnelgrove@umcsc.org
Summerville June 17-24 85 Marty Gunter 843-494-9467 843-270-3845 mgunter1970@sc.rr.com
Union June 17-24 90 Don Brown 864-630-0164 864-630-0164 drbrown1962@gmail.com
Wateree (Camden) June 17-24 70 Adam Lostetter 803-600-4954 803-600-4954 adamlostetter3@gmail.com
West Metro (West Columbia) June 17-24 50 Jason Barrs 803-318-6061 803-318-6061 westmetrosalk@gmail.com
Bishopville June 24- July 1 85 Tommy Wilkes 803-222-9926 803-622-2264 twilkes@cloverfumc.org
Jenkinsville June 24- July 1 40 Katie Shearouse 803-673-4540 803-673-4540 katie.shearouse@gmail.com
Lake City June 24- July 1 65 Maggie Blauert 864-612-0548 864-237-3974 maggie.funderburk89@gmail.com
Middle Tyger (Lyman) June 24- July 1 75 Brian Gilmer 864-439-9022 864-345-4784 revgilmer@att.net
Piedmont June 24- July 1 70 Jo Hood 864-845-6537 864-525-8154 jhood125@charter.net
Walterboro June 24- July 1 30 Jessica & Jason Bryan 843-599-9459 843-599-0833 jasonjessica2010@gmail.com
Upstate June 24- July 1 70 Tracy Silvers 864-430-6329 864-354-8679 tracesilvers@aol.com
Foothills July 1-8 100 Matthew Havice 864-940-8102 864-940-8102 matthew.havice@gmail.com
Pee Dee (Bennettsville) July 1-8 165 Travis Pearson 843-524-3841 803-646-1784 tapearson@umcsc.org
Bamberg July 8-15 85 Gray Pregnall 803-245-2656 803-707-2894 gpregnall@bellsouth.net
Batesburg-Leesville July 8-15 50 Mark Hyndman 864-933-2615 864-933-2615 hyndmanm@bellsouth.net
Black Swamp (Hampton) July 8-15 80 Mimbee Baker Ray 803-793-4384 803-793-7174 mimbeeb@hotmail.com
Circuit Rider (Johnsonville) July 8-15 50 Richard & Linda Jayroe 843-623-5353 843-833-0041 rcjayroe@umcsc.org
Fairfield July 8-15 150 Frank Gravely 704-619-1528 704-619-1528 pgpservices@yahoo.com
Harvest (Dillon) July 8-15 85 Kathy Hart 803-738-9479 803-318-2646 kathyivey@sc.rr.com
Moncks Corner July 8-15 60 Frances Wright 843-826-2773 843-826-2773 wright.f1954@gmail.com
Santee (Clarendon County) July 8-15 100 Joe Long 803-349-5101 803-328-0218 santeesalk@gmail.com
Clover July 15-22 35 Evelyn Cameron 803-222-4868 803-627-1458 evelynebc@aol.com
Columbia July 15-22 75 Shaun Zarandi 803-530-2063 803-530-2063 smzarandi@gmail.com
Creekfront (Murrells Inlet) July 15-22 50 Debbie Leonard 843-222-1268 843-651-9007 X 1 debbiedleonard@hotmail.com
Newberry July 15-22 100 Gary Graham & Renee Routon 803-276-0976 803-940-2658 salknby@gmail.com
North Augusta July 15-22 50 Shelley Baumann 478-595-3046 864-910-0664 mlwcdb@bellsouth.net
Emerald City July 22-29 45 Frank & Holley Coyle 864-223-5572 864-993-8608 holleycoyle@yahoo.com
Lake Murray July 22-29 65 Monica Crodian 803-917-1892 803-917-1892 mjc3261@gmail.com
North Strand (NEW) July 22-29 40 Scott Efird 843-714-7699 jsefird@umcsc.org
Shaw – Dalzell July 22-29 60 Christian Huettman 803-512-0339 803-840-4425 jaxonjarrett@yahoo.com