2018 Salkehatchie Camps

The 2018 Salkehatchie Camps schedule is out!

Click here to download a pdf schedule.

 

2018 Camps

2018 Dates

Capacity

Director

Phone number

Email address

2 Rivers (Eastover Area) June 9-16 40 Amy Ray 803-518-9195 amyray46@gmail.com
Chester June 9-16 60 Dan Bilderback 803-309-0259 ltdanchestersalk@yahoo.com
Horry (Loris) June 9-16 70 Sammy & Susan Johnson 843 503-3798 sjohnsonjr@hotmail.com
Lowcountry (Jasper County) June 9-16 40 Marie Wells 803-673-7945 marieawells@gmail.com
New Hope (Chesterfield) June 9-16 60 Carmen Wilks 843-623-6763 cwilks@chesterfieldschools.org
Rivertown (Conway) June 9-16 90 Jeff Davis 843-365-3397 jeffsdavis0218@gmail.com
Winyah Bay (Georgetown) June 9-16 50 Russell Jeffcoat 803-682-3444 russellstaxservice@gmail.com
Foothills June 30-July 7 110 Matthew Havice 864-940-8102 matthew.havice@gmail.com
Lake City June 30-July 7 80 Maggie Blauert 864-612-0548 maggieblauert@gmail.com
Pee Dee (Bennettsville) June 30-July 7 160 Travis Pearson 843-524-3841 tapearson@umcsc.org
Middle Tyger (Lyman) June 23-30 75 Brian Gilmer 864-439-9022 revgilmer@att.net
Piedmont June 23-30 70 Jo Hood 864-845-6537 jhood125@charter.net
Sand River (Aiken) June 23-30 75 Bob Kosky 803-641-8432 koskyr@bellsouth.net
Spartanburg June 23-30 70 Chris Snelgrove 864-595-8880 cbsnelgrove@umcsc.org
Summerville June 23-30 75 Marty Gunter 843-494-9467 mgunter1970@sc.rr.com
Bishopville June 23- 30 85 Tommy Wilkes 803-222-3496 twilkes@cloverfumc.org
Jenkinsville June 23- 30 40 Katie Shearouse 803-673-4540 katie.shearouse@gmail.com
Upstate June 23- 30 70 Tracy Silvers 864-430-6329 tracesilvers@gmail.com 
Baker Creek (McCormick) June 16-23 100 Kellie Owans 864-901-5944 bakercreeksalkehatchie@yahoo.com
Catawba (Fort Mill) June 16-23 75 Tony Carnes 803-548-0703 director@catawbasalkehatchie.org
J.E.T. (Johnston-Edgefield-Trenton) June 16-23 75 Deborah Henderson 803-275-1953 debhen@hughes.net
Lancaster June 16-23 50 David & Susan Hagins 803-285-3642 davidh@accutrexsc.com
Laurens June 16-23 75 Emil Finley 864-980-8496 efinley@wlbg.com
Penn Center June 16-23 85 Steven Brown 864-229-5416 stvnbrwn5@yahoo.com
Sumter June 16-23 50 Fran Marshall 803-469-2499 cotton2@ftc-i.net
Union June 16-23 90 Don Brown 864-630-0164 drbrown1962@gmail.com
Wateree (Camden) June 16-23 65 Dennis Turner 803-983-9277 camdt338@att.net
Bamberg July 7-14 85 Gray Pregnall 803-245-2656 gpregnall@bellsouth.net
Batesburg-Leesville July 7-14 50 Mark Hyndman 864-933-2615 hyndmanm@bellsouth.net
Harvest (Dillon) July 7-14 85 Daniel Griswold 904-540-4637 danielgriswold@gmail.com
E & J (Hemingway) NEW July 7-14 35 Kathy Hart 803-318-2646 kathyivey@sc.rr.com
Clover July 21-28 35 Evelyn Cameron 803-222-4868 evelynebc@aol.com
Columbia July 21-28 75 Shaun Zarandi 803-530-2063 smzarandi@gmail.com
Emerald City July 21-28 45 Frank & Holley Coyle 864-223-5572 holleycoyle@yahoo.com
Lake Murray July 21-28 65 Monica Crodian 803-917-1892 mjc3261@gmail.com
North Strand July 21-28 40 Cathy Windell 843-446-6054 cathyrwindell@gmail.com
Shaw – Dalzell July 21-28 60 Christian Huettman 803-565-2000 jaxonjarrett@yahoo.com
Black Swamp (Hampton) July 14-21 80 Kemper Moody 919-723-7937 kemper_moody@hotmail.com
Calhoun July 14-21 60 Mark Basnight 803-422-9813 markbas@bellsouth.net
Circuit Rider (Johnsonville) July 14-21 50  Richard & Linda Jayroe 843-546-8664 rcjayroe@umcsc.org
Creekfront (Murrells Inlet) July 14-21 65 Debbie Leonard & Mike Poulin 843-222-1268 debbiedleonard@hotmail.com
Fairfield July 14-21 150 Frank Gravely 704-619-1528 pgpservices@yahoo.com
Moncks Corner July 14-21 60 Frances Wright 843-826-2773 wright.f1954@gmail.com
Newberry July 14-21 100 Gary Graham & Renee Routon 803-276-0976 salknby@gmail.com
North Augusta July 14-21 50 Shelley Baumann 478-595-3046 mlwcdb@bellsouth.net
Santee (Clarendon County) July 14-21 100 Joe Long 803-349-5101 santeesalk@gmail.com